Last Updated on by Sabina

Euphoria is a television series that has gained significant acclaim for its raw and unflinching portrayal of teenage life, exploring themes of identity, addiction, trauma, and love. Created by Sam Levinson, the series premiered in 2019 and has garnered a dedicated fan base for its compelling storytelling, complex characters, and stunning visuals.

The show follows the lives of a group of high school students as they navigate the challenges and complexities of adolescence. At the center of the story is Rue Bennett, played by Zendaya, a 17-year-old girl fresh out of rehab who struggles with addiction and mental health issues. Through Rue’s perspective, the series delves into the lives of her classmates and explores the struggles they face in their own lives.

Euphoria Cast

here is the main cast of the “Euphoria” television series:

  • Zendaya as Rue Bennett
  • Hunter Schafer as Jules Vaughn
  • Jacob Elordi as Nate Jacobs
  • Barbie Ferreira as Kat Hernandez
  • Alexa Demie as Maddy Perez
  • Sydney Sweeney as Cassie Howard

These talented actors bring their characters to life and deliver captivating performances in the acclaimed series “Euphoria.”

Euphoria Episodes | Euphoria Season

“Euphoria” has aired two seasons. Here is the breakdown of the episodes by season:

Season 1:

  1. Episode 1: “Pilot”
  2. Episode 2: “Stuntin’ Like My Daddy”
  3. Episode 3: “Made You Look”
  4. Episode 4: “Shook One Pt. II”
  5. Episode 5: “’03 Bonnie and Clyde”
  6. Episode 6: “The Next Episode”
  7. Episode 7: “The Trials and Tribulations of Trying to Pee While Depressed”
  8. Episode 8: “And Salt the Earth Behind You” (Season Finale)

Season 2:

  1. Episode 1: TBA
  2. Episode 2: TBA
  3. Episode 3: TBA
  4. Episode 4: TBA
  5. Episode 5: TBA
  6. Episode 6: TBA
  7. Episode 7: TBA
  8. Episode 8: TBA (Season Finale)
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!