Faithless : Drama Series

Faithless Showmax
Faithless Showmax

Last Updated on by Sabina

Faithless Overview

Faithless is a crime and faith-driven drama series that sees four church members sucked into the criminal underworld when they are forced to turn their savings scheme into a money laundering operation.

The series is set in Nairobi, Kenya, and follows the lives of Esther (Rosemary Waweru), Pepeta (Avril Nyambura), Paa (Beatrice Mwai), and Kina (Fatma Mohammed). These four women are all members of the same church, and they are all struggling financially.

When they are offered the opportunity to join a savings scheme, they jump at the chance. However, they soon realize that the scheme is not what it seems. The money that they are saving is actually being used to launder money for a criminal organization.

Faithless Showmax

Faithless is currently only available to stream on Showmax. You can subscribe to Showmax for a monthly fee of $9.99 per month or an annual fee of $99.99 per year.

Here are the steps on how to watch Faithless on Showmax:

  1. Go to the Showmax website or app.
  2. Create an account or sign in to your existing account.
  3. Search for “Faithless”.
  4. Click on the “Play” button to start watching.

You can also watch the drama on Showmax through a number of streaming devices, including:

  • Smart TVs
  • Streaming sticks
  • Set-top boxes
  • Mobile devices
  • Tablets
  • Computers

Faithless Cast

Here are the main cast of Faithless on Showmax:

  • Rosemary Waweru as Esther
  • Avril Nyambura as Pepeta
  • Beatrice Mwai as Paa
  • Fatma Mohammed as Kina
  • Morris Mwangi as Famous
  • Peter Kamau as Selina
  • Arabron Nyenyeque as Second Family
  • Abubakar Mwenda as Subira
  • Brian Ngaira as Pepeta

The series also features guest appearances from a number of other Kenyan actors, including:

  • King’ori Mwihaki
  • Steve Matias 
  • Kennedy Luyali 
  • Zawadi Kayyoh 

Faithless Episodes I Faithless Seasons

Here are the episodes on Showmax:

Season 1:

  1. Thou Shalt Not Steal
  2. Thou Shalt Not Covet
  3. Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness
  4. Thou Shalt Not Kill
  5. Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery
  6. Thou Shalt Not Worship False Gods
  7. Thou Shalt Not Take the Lord’s Name in Vain
  8. Thou Shalt Remember the Sabbath Day
  9. Thou Shalt Honor Thy Father and Thy Mother
  10. Thou Shalt Not Kill (Part 2)

Season 2:

  1. The Fall
  2. The Reckoning
  3. The Sins of the Father
  4. The Prodigal Son
  5. Redemption
  6. The Final Chapter
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!